What happens to my Google account after death?

Google has launched new options to access your data or to delete automatically after your death. Google Inactive Account Manager helps you to set up an option to be done after your death, here Google understands you are died seeking that are you still using the Google Account.

How it works

Google's Inactive Account Manager let you to provide some fixed options. A user can either set three, six, nine or a year of inactive time duration, after that your account data will be deleted or the data will be send as you tell the Google. You can add "trusted contacts" who can be notified that your account is inactive and even share your data with them. In addition, you can set your account to be deleted fully after the period of expiry.

This service can also be used with Google's Services like Google Plus, YouTube, Picasa, Blogger etc.

Now you can also open Multiple Google Talk Messengers on your computer at same time and log in with different Google accounts. Read Full Help on How to Open Multiple Google Talk messengers simultaneously

0 comments:

Post a Comment