How do I deactivate my Facebook account?

Facebook is a giant social network site , and a great source of knowledge. Yet even it is surely time eating. And moreover it has been a stimulation to drive youth and old alike to the worst and last to suicide. Here, through this post I describe of how to deactivate / delete a Facebook account forever.As many addicts it , all should be beware of your friends/ children, if they spend a more time on internet. If your son/ daughter does a sin on behalf of internet that you have set in your home, there is no doubt you will responsible for the sin.
As a blogger it is my duty to show you a right pathway in your every problematic way. Thus in this post I would like to inculcate you how to deactivate/ delete your Facebook account permanently.

How To deactivate your account:

  1. Click the account menu at the top right of any Facebook page 
  2. Select Account Settings on Facebook
  3. Click Security in the left-hand column 
  4. Click Deactivate your account
When you deactivate your account, your timeline and all information associated with it disappears from Facebook immediately. People on Facebook will not be able to search for you or view any of your information.

If you’d like to come back to Facebook anytime after you’ve deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account by logging in with your email and password. Your timeline will be restored in its entirety (friends, photos, interests, etc.). Remember that you will need to have access to the login email address for your account in order to reactivate it.

How to permanently delete Facebook account?

If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information you've added. Read More>>

0 comments:

Post a Comment