How can I delete Facebook account forever?

Hi guys, I know you always like to learn all time but with little enjoyment. But Social Networking website giants like Facebook, Google Plus might have eaten your precious time and weakened your health. Most of the people send their valuable time on Facebook. It is indeed this is a time to take a proper decision want to delete your Facebook account? I will surely pave the steps to do so.


If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information you've added. Before deletion, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you'd like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account and fill out this form.

If you can't log in to your account, you'll need to reset your password first. To do this, go to www.facebook.com and click the Forgot your password? link below the password field. Once you’ve followed the instructions to reset your password and can log into your account, you can deactivate or delete your account using the steps outlined above.

I Only Need to use Facebook in Deactivated Mode

If you deactivate your account, your timeline disappears from the Facebook service immediately. People on Facebook won't be able to search for you, though some info, like messages you sent, may still be visible to others. They also save your timeline information (ex: friends, photos, interests, etc.) in case you want to come back. [ Continue Reading..]

0 comments:

Post a Comment